Save on March treks to Machu Picchu on two alternative routes - 15% off all March treks and two free nights in Cusco.

Valid Until: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Two of our favorite treks in Peru, Salkantay and Lares, are on sale in March of 2017.

Save up to $670 per person, on one of two adventures for selected dates. 

Lares Adventure, plus first and last night in Cusco
7 day/ 6 night
9 day/ 8 night

Amble from lodge to lodge along the Lares trail to Machu Picchu. Starting in the Sacred Valley of the Incas journey through rich history, living culture and magnificent landscapes.

Beat the crowds on trails that wind through mountains and valleys. Dotted by communities of native Andean people, meet weavers and experience their traditions along the way. Led by expert guides visit majestic archaeological sites with daily à la carte activity options and cultural encounters.  

Each evening, settle into deluxe mountain lodges run in partnership with local communities, to prepare for a new day of multi-activity adventure and exploration.

Salkantay Trek, first and last night in Cusco

9 day/8 night
Opportunities for biking, horseback riding and ziplining (additional costs may apply)

Ascend a mountain pass at an elevation of over 15,000 feet and explore villages where locals still maintain age-old traditions. Trek historic sections of Inca trail through 15 different eco-systems and discover the mystical beauty of Machu Picchu, the crown jewel of the Inca Empire.

Each day’s trek ends with a hot shower in a cozy lodge, complimented by a massage or a dip in an outdoor jacuzzi, followed by a gourmet meal with select beverages and all provided with highly personalized service by local staff.

CLICK HERE for the day by day itinerary of the Salkantay Trek. 

 

 

Valid Until:Saturday, March 25, 2017

SELECTED 2017 DATES - ALL INCLUDE 2 FREE NIGHTS IN CUZCO

THE SALKANTAY TREK - 9 DAYS / 8 NIGHTS

  • Sunday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Wednesday, March 29

THE LARES ADVENTURE - 7 DAYS / 6 NIGHTS

  • Wednesday, March 8 (9 Day/8 Night)
  • Friday, March 10
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Monday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Monday, March 20
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 22 (9 Day/8 Night)
  • Friday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Thursday - March 30

 

 

 

Travel Tips
Some hotels will let you use their facilities (gym, spa, pool, beach, etc.) for a reduced day pass. This can be great for layovers!
Client Reviews

Newsletter